Rod Foster, Chief of Parish Operations

949-429-2878

rfoster@stedward.com

 

Barbara Belavic
Barbara Belavic
Business Manager
(949) 429-2874
bbelavic@stedward.com
Millie Estrada
Millie Estrada
Office Manager
(949) 496-1307
mestrada@stedward.com

Debi Leeds
Accounts Payable/Parish Pay
(949) 542-4310
dleeds@stedward.com

Woman

Linda Ramirez, Account Manager
949-429-2873
lramirez@stedward.com


Joan Fleming
Joan Fleming
Director of Parish
Ministries
(949) 496-1307 x2206
jfleming@stedward.com
Donna Couch
Donna Couch
Director of
Faith Formation
St. Edward the Confessor
(949) 496-1307 x2205
Woman
Karina Perea
Coordinator of
Hispanic Ministries
(949-496-6011)
kperea@stedward.com
Mary Roman
Mary Roman
Faith Formation Admin
Sacramental Records
(949) 496-6011
mroman@stedward.com
Liz Iorio
Liz Iorio
Faith Formation Admin
Catechetical Support
(949) 496-6011
liorio@stedward.com

Judy Mastracchio
Coordinator of Middle School Youth Ministry
jmastracchio@stedward.com
Laura Schuberg
Laura Schuberg
Director of Youth Ministries
(949) 496-9719
lschuberg@stedward.com
Aimee Martinez
Aimee Martinez
Coordinator of Family Faith Formation Sunday Sessions
(949) 496-1307 x2500
amartinez@stedward.com
Rick Dellefield
Rick Dellefield
Music Director
(949) 496-1307 x2872
rdellefield@stedward.com
Catherine Muzzy
Catherine C. Muzzy, Ed.D.
Principal
St. Edward the Confessor School
cmuzzy@setcps.com