Barbara Belavic
Barbara Belavic
Business Manager
(949) 429-2874
bbelavic@stedward.com
Millie Estrada
Millie Estrada
Office Manager
(949) 496-1307
mestrada@stedward.com
Debi Leeds
Debi Leeds
Accounts Payable/Parish Pay
(949) 542-4310
dleeds@stedward.com
Photo Coming Soon
Lori SlossFacilities Manager
(949) 496-1307 x2871
lsloss@stedward.com
Joan Fleming
Joan Fleming
Director of Parish
Ministries
(949) 496-1307 x2206
jfleming@stedward.com
Donna Couch
Donna Couch
Director of
Faith Formation
St. Edward the Confessor
(949) 496-1307 x2205
dcouch@stedward.com
Photo coming soon!
Karina Perea
Coordinator of
Hispanic Ministries
(949-496-6011)
kperea@stedward.com
Mary Roman
Mary Roman
Faith Formation Admin
Sacramental Records
(949) 496-6011
mroman@stedward.com
Liz Iorio
Liz Iorio
Faith Formation Admin
Catechetical Support
(949) 496-6011
liorio@stedward.com
judy-headshot-1

Judy Mastracchio. Coordinator of Middle School Youth Ministry

jmastracchio@stedward.com

laura

Laura Schuberg
Director of Youth Ministries
(949) 496-9719
lschuberg@stedward.com

 

 

 

 

Aimee Martinez
Aimee Martinez
Coordinator of Family Faith Formation Sunday Sessions
(949) 496-1307 x2500
amartinez@stedward.com
Rick Dellefield
Rick Dellefield
Music Director
(949) 496-1307 x2872
rdellefield@stedward.com
 

 Muzzy2014

 Catherine C. Muzzy, Ed.D.

Principal of School